The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #030 - "A GLASS TO DRINK WINE 🍷" BY: @mariannysleone

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


Hi, This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #030 contest, I have titled it:

"🍷 A GLASS TO DRINK WINE 🍷 "


retrato interior.jpg

1.png

This photograph was taken by me with a Canon camera EOS rebel t3. Edited in a program called PhotoScape, using shadows and and intensify the colours.
I have applied makeup effects on her face and lips.


I want to thank @axeman @xpilar for all these contests that you provide, for us to enjoy them. Also thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 accounts of @booming for his always great support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77