The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055 - "SEQUENCE OF A SINCERE SMILE"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 054 contest, I have titled it:

"SEQUENCE OF A SINCERE SMILE"


raul b&n.gif

1.png

There is nothing more sincere than the smile of a child.

This is my little nephew Raúl Alejandro Mujica León.

I have captured it with my phone, an Iphone 5s.
Edit the photo in photoscape, where I wanted to focus more on your innocent child look and sincere smile.

I hope he likes it.

Thanks!!


I want to thank @axeman @xpilar for all these contests that you provide, for us to enjoy them. Also thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 accounts of @booming for his always great support.

Sort:  

Hermosa sonrisa @mariannysleone

Me gusta mucho ja ja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63