Contest -"Mi Year 2020"/ Concurso "Mi año 2020"por @mariajruizb

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20201222_204653.jpg


       This contest is sponsored by @xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox.

      Este concurso es patrocinado por @xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox.

       I invite you to be part of the wonderful story that this contest brings us, here I leave you the source so you can make your participativo.

       Te invito a ser parte de la historia maravillosa que nos trae este concurso, acá te dejo la fuente para que puedas realizar tu participación.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/contest-my-year-2020-sponsored-by-xpilar-steem-agora-art-venture-stef1-steemcurator02-and-nutbox


       I am very happy to be able to participate with you in this contest, it is quite interesting to be able to express ourselves and tell how our year 2020 was. The devastating covid-19 was already alarming news in all countries, however in our country Venezuela was not so outbreak. My year 2020 began with joy, I was still in a lot of musical activity, because that is my job. Although we have lived through difficult times, I know that this situation may have had a positive result for everyone, for example, I became more creative, I learned to make many desserts for my family, we have had much more time to share even in difficulties, but always united and that was what kept me strong and motivated, to carry on for my children, my husband, and all the things I love to do.
       Me da mucha alegría poder participar con ustedes en este concurso, es bastante interesante poder expresarnos y contar cómo estuvo nuestro año 2020. Ya era noticia alarmante en todos los países el arrasador covid-19, sin embargo en nuestro país Venezuela no estaba tan brotado. Mi año 2020 comenzó con alegría aún estaba en mucha actividad musical, pues ese es mi trabajo. Aunque hemos vivido momentos difíciles se que para todos está situación quizás ha tenido un resultado positivo, por ejemplo, yo me volví más creativa, aprendí a hacer muchos postres para mi familia, hemos tenido mucho más tiempo para compartir aún en las dificultades, pero siempre unidos y eso fue lo que me mantuvo fuerte y motivada, a seguir adelante por mis hijos, mi esposo, y todas las cosas que amo hacer.

1599754507263.jpg


IMG_20200907_200521.jpg


       I love music and since I was a child I have enjoyed it to the fullest, and one of the things that I love most about it is singing, so I thank God for this gift that he has given me because it has served as a source of work for many years. I confess that during my work we rehearsed from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm, non-stop. I left a school where my husband taught more than 1500 children, it was a very big school and then I took the bus and that bus left me right where my other schedule began. There a chair of approximately more than 100 students awaited me, whom we had rescued as youth talent for our academy at the beginning of the year, and thus they began to belong to our musical foundation Arte y Ópera de Cumaná, Sucre State.

       Amo la música y desde niña la disfruto al máximo, y una de las cosas que más amo de ella es cantar por eso le doy gracias a Dios por este don que me ha regalado porque me ha servido como fuente de trabajo durante muchos años. Les confieso que durante mi trabajo ensayaba mos de 1:00pn hasta las 9:00pm corrido, sin parar. Salía de un colegio en donde daba clase con mi esposo a más de 1500 niños, era una escuela muy grande y luego tomaba el bus y ese bus me dejaba justo donde comenzaba mi otro horario. Allí me esperaba una cátedra de aproximadamente más de 100 alumnos, los cuales habíamos rescatado como talento juvenil para nuestra academia comenzando el año, y así comenzaron a pertenecer a nuestra fundación musical Arte y Ópera de Cumaná, Estado Sucre.

       Actually my life has always been immersed in music, it has been the most beautiful experience of my life. Just by feeling that I can use my talent to help many people to learn to sing uffff, to see the goal achieved in them, my soul leaps for joy. We were able to perform with them at various concerts and just when opportunities were opening for everyone, the Pandemic arrived.

       Realmente mi vida siempre ha estado sumergida en la música, ha sido la experiencia más hermosa de mi vida. Con solo sentir que puedo usar mi talento para ayudar a muchas personas a que puedan aprender a cantar uffff, ver logrado el objetivo en ellos, mi alma brinca de alegría. Pudimos presentarnos con ellos en varios conciertos y justo cuando se abrían oportunidades para todos, llegó la Pandemia.

Some activities before the pandemic.


Algunas actividades antes de la pandemia


20181130_153903.jpg


20181016_141955.jpg


20191120_200907.jpg


       The Pandemic is still going on and it has really changed our lives completely. When I started for a moment I felt some rest after so much work, since I work without having a vacation, but I never imagined that the pandemic would last so long, in the month of March in Venezuela they began to restrict everything and already in May I felt like a caged bird, because I live in an apartment that is not very big to say but I consider it a very blessed and loving home, a home where we have learned to cultivate values, we have had a lot of fun, however for a moment I thought that I was not going to be able to with this confinement, I felt fatigue, my hair was falling out, I hardly slept, but the rhythm was changing step by step, we have adapted, and working with the #steemit platform from home, start singing again for here in the #musicforsteem contest, and I was excited when I saw the great wonderful vote of @ steemcurators01, @ steemcurators02, and the whole team that works for Music For Steem where they have been supporting all the musicians, so d I decided to continue participating and sharing one of the things that I love the most, which is singing. Another thing that also cleared my mind a lot was being able to support my children in all their school activities because the same study guides included family recreation, so apart from being a music teacher, I became a 1st and 4th grade teacher with education. at a distance. My children also inherited talent for music, they play four and guitar and sing beautifully, I am very proud of them. Music has been for me and my family the best tool we have had for the situation this year, it brightens our spirits and we are not bored. We have also been sharing our talent with a lot of love to continue having the hope that there is a space that supports us not only emotionally but financially, and that also welcomes us with value such as the #musicforsteem community and the # platform. steemit in general.

       La Pandemia aún sigue y de verdad que nos ha cambiado las vidas por completo. Al comenzar por un momento sentí algo de descanso después de tanto trabajo, ya que trabajo sin tener vacaciones, pero nunca imaginé que la pandemia iba a durar tanto, en el mes de marzo en Venezuela comenzaron a restringir todo y ya en mayo me sentía como un ave enjaulado, porque vivo en un apartamento que no es muy grande que digamos pero lo considero un hogar muy bendecido y lleno de amor, un hogar en donde hemos aprendido a cultivar valores, nos hemos divertido mucho, sin embargo por un momento pensé que no iba a poder con este encierro, sentía fatiga, el cabello se me caía, casi no dormía, pero el ritmo fue cambiando paso a paso, nos hemos adaptado, y trabajando con la plataforma #steemit desde casa, comense a cantar de nuevo por acá en el concurso de #musicforsteem, y estaba emocionada cuando veía el gran voto maravilloso de @steemcurators01, @steemcurators02, y todo el equipo que trabaja para Music For Steem en donde le han estado brindando apoyo a todos los músicos, entonces decidí seguir participando y compartiendo una de las cosas que más amo que es cantar. Otra cosa que también despejó bastante mi mente fue poder apoyar a mis hijos en todas sus actividades escolares porque las mismas guías de estudio incluían recreación familiar, así que a parte de ser maestra en música, me convertí maestra de 1ero y 4to grado con la educación a distancia . Mis hijos también heredaron talento para la música, tocan cuatro y guitarra y cantan hermoso, estoy muy orgullosa de ellos. La música ha sido para mi y mi familia la mejor herramienta que hemos tenido para la situación de este año, nos alegra el espíritu y no nos aburrimos. Además hemos estado compartiendo nuestro talento con mucho amor para seguir teniendo la esperanza de que existe un espacio que nos apoya no solo a nivel emocional sino económicamente, y que además nos recibe con valor como lo es la comunidad de #musicforsteem y la plataforma de #steemit en general.

Some activities at home during the Pandemic.

Algunas actividades en el hogar durante la Pandemia.


Screenshot_20201119_021928.jpg


IMG_20201220_125950.jpg


Screenshot_20201124_011619.jpg


IMG_20201110_213542.jpg


1608618228203.jpg


      I really appreciate the organization of this contest, in a way I felt that I was venting while structuring the post. I hope that my words meet your expectations. I want to wish you my best wishes this Christmas and many blessings next to your family. I will continue to grow with you, hoping for many positive things and much prosperity for the platform in 2021, a fraternal hug from Venezuela.

       Agradezco mucho la organización de este concurso, en cierto modo sentí que me estaba desahogando mientras estructuraba el post. Espero que mis palabras cumpla con sus espectativas. Quiero desearles en esta Navidad mis mejores deseos y muchas bendiciones al lado de su familia. Seguiré con ustedes creciendo, esperando muchas cosas positivas y mucha prosperidad para la plataforma en el 2021, Un abrazo fraterno desde Venezuela.

image.png


Thank you for taking your valuable time to

follow me and support my work.


Gracias por tomar tu valioso tiempo para

seguirme y apoyar mi trabajo.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo que me brindan, Graciaaaas.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hola @scilwa estoy muy agradecida por el apoyo que me han brindado en este post. Saludos y un abrazo lleno de alegría para ésta navidad.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you. 😘😉

Thank you for your post and it is nice to know that Music is the driving force in your life. For many people we love listen to music and relax. But for the persons like you to be on other side and make people happy with music, singing, playing instruments is something different. I remember the news when in quarantine people were singing at their open windows and others were listening or sometimes few people from different houses were singing and accompanying each other.

Thanks to you for such a beautiful comment, let me tell you that the music is miraculous, and I tell you that in the quarantine, in the place where I live, there is like a balcony and on some occasions we sat down to sing and I noticed that in the building that remains in front they would stop at each window to listen to us, and that makes me happy because I know that somehow those moments relaxed them and seeing that my children enjoy each note and seeing their smile, it has been like a reward and a consolation that I have had throughout this situation. I'm glad to be able to participate and tell this. Regards.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you 🤗😘😘😘🇻🇪🎆🌲

La música sigue siendo puerto seguro para aquellos que la amamos tanto, me ha gustado mucho leer tu post, muy lindo la verdad y ese pastel...guaaaao que exquisito se ve.

¡Las dos somos cantantes y resposteras jajaja!

Que tengas un bello día.

Hola mi querida amiga, bueno te cuento que en ese pastel me esmere tanto porque ese día estaba muy triste y recompense eso con un momento como este, estaba acompañada de una gran amiga que prácticamente es como mi hermana y hubieses estado aquí te hubieses unido al cuento del nunca acabar. Ese momento cuando comienzas a recordar todo pero absolutamente todo antes de la cuarentena y entonces te imaginarás nosotras en esa hermosa recordando cada anécdota vivida y por partida doble. Así que estábamos tan distraídas hablando tando que el pastel estaba feliz allí de confidente jajajjajajjajajajja. Fue un pastel relleno con crema pastelera de limón mmmmmm, y a baño de María, porque no tengo horno. Jajajajajajjajajja. Saludos amiga, gracias por pasar por aqui. Feliz navidad. Dios te bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69