You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Autumn”

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Congratulations to all participants and especially to the winners.
Personally, I liked the first four places but not in that order, hahahaha
I also liked the technique of @nucleus-tezz and @sammy00.
The drawing of @theia7 is super nice but it seems to me more of spring than of autumn (I don't understand the autumn).
Greetings to all. Happy week!

Sort:  

The results kind of shocked me too.

Your maple leaf is charming!

Thanks.

Hi @marcybetancourt, everyone has his own choice and that is our :) We like the spirit of Autumn that is so well reflected in this order. Wishing you nice week :)

Right! Everyone has their own liking and style for art. Great selection, nice contest.
Greetings @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74