You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No.270 and Art Contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi. I hope I'm not inappropriate but I have seen identical works published here and on the other platform. I think you should review your curations because there are artists who are doubly rewarded and other artists who receive nothing. Those who show their art exclusively for steemit should be better rewarded.
It's not about being in one place. No. People can be on both platforms but with honesty. The works should not be totally identical.
Greetings @art-venture

Sort:  

Hi @marcybetancourt, I agree there are many who post on two platforms, there are some who posts on three platform on Blurt too. That is simply life now. There is very little steemexclusive now. We never punished people for posting on different platforms for Artists it is an advertisement of their creative property and it is not simply blogging.

But when we do contest and reward them with prices then yes we will give a preference to those who post exclusively. Hope

You are right! The artist has ownership over its work.

But since I know that the selected artists in this gallery can read my commentary, I ask them for honesty. If we are not honest then we have no morals to claim rights when someone commits plagiarism.

I also have hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46