📷Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VIII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - COMMUNITY WORLDOFXPILAR

Spider Web

20210301_071850.jpg


I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Nordeste - São Miguel Island - Azores


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Very nice creature, and awesome photo. I have some work of my own on my blog, would you mind taking the time to get me some feedback? Thank you! Btw, upvoted this one of course...

Thanks for stopping by...let´s visit your blog (sure) :) Cheers :)

Thank you for your participation @marcoteixeira

CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VIII
THE WORLD OF XPILAR

MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK VIII

Thank you for giving your entry in the contest WEEK VIII
We are currently checking the Post Contest

We hope you become a winner WEEK VIII

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

I truly enjoy being a part of this amazing community.....Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43