📷Travel Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Travel Photography

Voice That Falls Silent

I love the stones, the stars, and the moonlight
That kisses the herbs of the dark path,
I love the azure waters and the sweet gaze
Of the animals, divinely pure.
I love the ivy that understands the wall's voice,
And the soft tinkling of the frogs,
Like crystals gently caressing each other,
And the harsh face of my heath.
I love all the dreams that fall silent
From hearts that feel but do not speak,
Everything that is Infinite and tiny!
The wing that protects us all!
Immense, eternal sob, that is the voice
Of our great and wretched Destiny!...

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC_0959_1.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39