📷Flower Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Flower Photography

Noble processions pass in your gaze,
Fleets, banners loftily in the wind.
Beautiful verses from ancient ballads,
Eastern skies, burning like kisses,
Seas where your desires do not fit;
Whole worlds pass in your gaze,
A whole people of heroes and sailors,
Bare lances in glittering flashes;
Legends and dreams and miracles pass!
India passes, the vision of the Infant in Sagres,
In sparks of belief and certainty!
And feeling you so grand, seeing you thus,
Love, I feel I carry within me
A piece of Portuguese land!

"Florbela Espanca"


20240517_0005.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

Hi, @marcoteixeira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63