📷Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Scenes from China

DSC_0425_2.jpg


I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Yangshuo - China


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Nice capture! It reflects both natural beauty and culture.

Thanks for stopping by :) I appreciate it :) Cheers :)

 2 years ago 

I imagine those are some kind of taxis on the river, the seats seem really comfortable! Awesome scene from China!!

Thanks for share in the World of Xpilar!!


Thanks for stopping by :) I appreciate it :) Cheers :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for stopping by :) I appreciate it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83