📷Flower Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Flower Photography

VOLUPTUOUSNESS
In the divine shamelessness of youth,
In that pagan ecstasy that defies fate,
In a vibrant tremor of anxiety,
I give you my body promised to death!
The shadow between lies and truth...
The cloud dragged by the north wind...

My body! It holds a potent wine:
My kisses of voluptuousness and wickedness!
I carry red dahlias in my lap...
They are the fingers of the sun when I embrace you,
Embedded in your chest like spears!
And the light arabesques of my body
Envelop you in Dantean circles
Feline-like, in voluptuous dances...

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC00304_2.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53