📷Photography(Club 100 - full Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo(full Power Up)

Scenes from Porto

Today I will show you an iconic building in the center of Porto, an old market, now reused as one of the most important bars in the city (Hard Club)! A great place for exhibitions, cultural events and concerts!!!

Built by Companhia Aliança (Funição de Massarelos) in 1888, it is an important piece of "Iron Architecture". It presents numerous constructive and decorative elements that reveal the technical and plastic suitability of iron's potential.

The photo is in black and white as it strongly exponentiate all the iron structures inside the building and of course it becomes more enigmatic that way!

20211127_103627-03.jpg

Walking through the interior of the building, completely swallowed by the overflowing atmosphere, I come across a old piano, placed on an upper level of the ground as a decorative element! A good choice, because music here is constant. On the first floor we can find the terrace and the bar.

20211127_103750-01.jpeg


I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Porto - Portugal


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate it :) Cheers :)

I got a real retro vibe😉

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate it :) Cheers :)

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63