📷Photography(Club 100 - full Power UP)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo(full Power Up)

Scenes from São Miguel Island

DUSK

The light fades in a gleam of dawn,
Bids us farewell religiously...
And I, who believe in nothing, am more devout
Than I was as a girl, once, in days gone by...
I don't know what in me laughs, what in me cries
I have blessings of love for everyone!
How small and so doleful I am
In the bitter infinity of this hour!
Sad hours that are my rosary...
Oh my cross of such heavy wood!
My harsh and endless Calvary!
And at this hour everything in me comes alive:
Longings for longings I do not have...
Dreams that are the dreams of those I had...

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC_0524_1.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#curation
Location São Miguel Island - Azores

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate it :) Cheers :)

 2 months ago 

Very nice capture Marco.

Where in Sao Miguel?

Thanks for appreciate it :) It's a very picturesque place on the southern coast of the island... Caloura! It's usually a must-visit for anyone who comes to the island, featuring a natural pool and a good seafood restaurant right by the coast! Cheers :)

 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias Marco por la información y por tu amabilidad en responder. Cuando estuve en Sao Miguel no tuve la oportunidad de visitar ese lugar. La próxima vez que vaya, sea una parada obligada.

 2 months ago 

Hi, @marcoteixeira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40