📷Flower Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR18 hours ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Flower Photography

RAINY NIGHT

Rain... What thick drops!... Come listen:
One... two... another one that fell...
It is Viviana, it is Melusina laughing,
They are white roses from a heavenly rosebush...
The lilacs have fallen asleep...
Not a stir... the earth has fallen silent...
Love! Come see stars falling:
One... two... another one that fell...
Speak softly, close to my ear,
Let that talk of love be a moan,
A murmur, a sob, a breath undone...
Ah, let the night keep its sad charm!
And to me... your love that barely exists,
Rain falling in the night of my heart!

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC_0739_2.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62