📷PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Scenes from Flores Island

Another mural in Santa Cruz das Flores, dedicated once more, to one of the main touristic attraction - the bird watching.

In this case, with a interesting particularity, you can see there one endemic plant from Azores - the Azorina Vidalii (Vidália). Lovely plant....indeed!

Tomorrow, i will visit others island locations, hoping to find another interesting street art works and i will share it :)

20220428_090526-02.jpeg


I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Santa Cruz das Flores - Flores Island - Azores


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @marcoteixeira.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 98).

Nature is wonderful and fascinating. I love enjoying it in all its splendor. I love these works of art. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Mural: Natural State – My First Year in #Steemit / @SkinnyGirl

20220427_065639.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @marcoteixeira
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Obrigado pela simpatia @skinnygirl :) Tudo de Bom....Saludos :)

 2 years ago 

a very good drawing of a bird, but how does it look in a color image?

20220428_090531-02.jpeg

...the wall is in bad shape, I thought the result would be more appealing in b&w :)

Cheers :)

 2 years ago 

Both options are interesting. If they are placed side by side, the post will be more informative :)
Yes, the black and white version seems more expressive, you're right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71