📷Flower Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Flower Photography

MY FAULT

I don't know! I don't know! How should I know
Who I am?! A will-o'-the-wisp, a mirage...
I am a reflection... a piece of scenery
Or just a backdrop! A come and go...
Like luck: here today, gone tomorrow!
How should I know who I am?! I don't know! I am the clothing
Of a madman who went on a pilgrimage
And never returned! How should I know who!...
I am a worm that one day wanted to be a star...
A truncated alabaster statue...
A bleeding wound of the Lord...
How should I know who I am?! I don't know! Fulfilling fates,
In a world of vanities and sins,
I am just another wicked one, I am just another sinner...

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC_0431_1.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Perfectly clear, great

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate the support :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51