📷PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Scenes from Azores Island

One of the remotest places in Europe, Flores (along with its sister island, Corvo) is part of the western group of the Azores archipelago and is classified as a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

The most impressive of the island’s many natural attractions is the Seven Lagoons, a group of small lakes of different shapes and sizes, with Lagoa Funda (Deep Lagoon) arguably the most scenic of them all.

20220501_094243_2.jpg


I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Lajes das Flores - Flores Island - Azores


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate it :) Cheers :)

 2 years ago 

Stunning!

Reminds me of some of the glacial crater lakes in the US…really beautiful.

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate it :) Cheers :)

Oh my God, it is not a scene taken with a professional camera, but rather it is deeper than that, so one look at it is enough to make you stand amazed before the greatness of the Creator, what a combination to create nature in its finest images, a dark sky and contrasting rocks that transport you to the green in its color that invites you to optimism, and do not forget the blue that It penetrates everything and makes you dive into its depths in search of the secret of existence, so how great you are, my Creator, and how wonderful your creativity is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63