📷Photography(Club 100 - full Power UP)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo(full Power Up)

Scenes from São Miguel Island

IMPOSSIBLE
They told me today, seeing me sad:
"You look like Good Friday.
Always brooding, brooding with eyes on the ground,
Always thinking of the pain that doesn't exist...
What's wrong?! So young and always sad!
Try to be happy! Come on now?!..."
When one suffers, what is said is in vain...
My heart, you heard everything in silence...
No one guesses my troubles...
My Pain does not speak, it walks alone...
If only it could tell what it feels! Oh, I wish it could!...
Everyone knows the troubles of Anto!
Mine... no one does... My Pain doesn't fit
In the hundred million verses I would write!...

"Florbela Espanca"


Primeira ImagemSegunda Imagem


I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#curation
Location São Miguel Island - Azores

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hi, @marcoteixeira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35