📷Flower Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Flower Photography

MY LAND

Oh, my land on the shallow plain,
White with sun and lime and moonlight,
My land that has never seen the sea
Where I have my bread and my home...
My land of afternoons without a wing,
Without a leaf stirring... dozing...
My ring of rubies blazing,
My Moorish land burning like an ember!
My land where my brother was born...
Where the mother I had and who died,
Was young and blonde, loved and was loved...
Knock... knock... knock... I have nowhere to shelter,
I am a poor man from afar, it is almost night...
Land, I want to sleep... give me lodging!

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC08600_1.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate the support :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67