📷Travel Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo

Travel Photography

HIGHER

Higher, yes! higher, beyond
The dream, where the pain of life resides,
Until I am out of myself! To be the Lost One,
The one who is not found! The one whom
The world does not know as Someone!
To be pride, to be an eagle in the ascent,
Until becoming, dizzy,
The one who scorned my disdain!
Higher, yes! Higher! The Intangible!
Ivory Tower raised in the spaces,
The gleaming light of an impossible!
Higher, yes! Higher! Where it fits
The evil of life within my arms,
Within my divine Woman arms!

"Florbela Espanca"


DSC01778_2.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#thediarygame
Location São Miguel Island

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Thanks for stopping by :) I really appreciate the support :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54