The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 - IRON MAN/TONY STARK

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IRON MAN/TONY STARK

IMG_20210815_133058-01-01.jpeg

En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes amigos de @worldoxpilar este trabajo realizado en mi estudio, soy realmente fan de como este personaje se convirtió en uno de los más populares del mundo y de la interpretación que Robert Downey Jr. Por eso disfrute mucho haciendo esta pieza.

Los Vengadores y en especial todo el multiverso cinematográfico de Marvel siempre ha sido para mí un gran motivo de entretenimiento, y disfruto mucho cada vez que me toca realizar a cada uno de estos personajes, espero les guste esta pieza, en la que se realza las doble personalidad del súper héroe.


On this occasion I want to share with you friends of @worldoxpilar this work done in my studio, I am really a fan of how this character became one of the most popular in the world and of the interpretation that Robert Downey Jr. plays.

The Avengers and especially the entire Marvel cinematic multiverse has always been a great source of entertainment for me, and I really enjoy every time I have to perform each of these characters, I hope you like this piece, in which the double personality of the super hero.

Gracias por leerme amigos de @steemit y recuerden lo que siempre les digo...

ART IS LIFE

Sort:  

Wow sin palabra amigo @marcotatuajes, este tatuaje viene a ser en los tatuajes lo que es el Home Run en el Beisbol. Muy bien detallado y logrado. Comparto la misma afición por el personaje de Iron Man, para mi el mas querido de los super heroes de Marvel.
Un millon de felicitaciones!!!

Gracias hermano @yol26 gracias por la analogía con el béisbol, también me gusta mucho ese deporte

Hermosoooo amo Ironman

Gracias @ninoskagsoto 🤘🏻

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Gracias @art-venture por apoyar tanto el arte del tatuaje eso me motiva cada vez más a estar en esta comunidad que ya dinero como mía @worldofxpilar

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Gracias @worldofxpilar por tanto apoyo

That is beautiful work, I agree with you the character himself is very well done. I like highlight of his pupil and also along his eyelids. Must be difficult to do that on such surface because it is like a tube so you needed to see 270 degree.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

That's right @ art-venture the surface of this piece is cylindrical, so increase the level of difficulty in addition to the fact that in this case the skin is alive, so there is no pain and that sometimes makes the process difficult.

Thank you for so much support @ art-venture, for that I appreciate so much in my community and it is always my favorite because I feel it as mine to my community of @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74