The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087 -EL OFICIO

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

EL OFICIO

Este es mi oficio, es lo que hago, es en lo que quiero hacerme mejor cada día, es lo que me permite crear lo que me permite expresarme, es mi espacio mi zona, es la manera en la cual me libero de las ataduras de la cotidianidad, es mi escape, me siento afortunado de tener un trabajo al cual no considero trabajo, me considero afortunado y agradecido de que la vida me haya permitido convertirme en artista.


Gracias @axeman y a la comunidad de @worldofxpilar por brindarme está plataforma en la cual puedo compartir este tipo de fotos con ustedes, está imaginé en particular me gusta por el juego de luces que hay en ella espero que también les guste a ustedes.

IMG_20201205_211845-01-01-01.jpeg


This is my job, it is what I do, it is what I want to do better every day, it is what allows me to create what allows me to express myself, it is my space, my zone, it is the way in which I free myself from the ties of Everyday life is my escape, I feel fortunate to have a job that I do not consider work, I consider myself lucky and grateful that life has allowed me to become an artist.

Thank you @axeman and the @worldofxpilar community for providing me with this platform where I can share this type of photos with you, I particularly like it because of the play of light in it, I hope you also like it.

ART IS LIFE
Sort:  

You have such responsible job creating the Art on our skin is something that we human we have for the whole life, therefore it is important to make is so that people do not regret. Working with such magnifying glass you might have tired eyes after.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Gracias por tanto apoyo mi hermano de @art-venture pronto estaré publicando mi más reciente trabajo en esta mi comunidad de @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84