"Tteokbokki" (Spicy Rice Cakes).

IMG20230717183459.jpg

Sharing to you my friends and food lovers this best tasting and best stress reliever Korean food "Tteokbokki" (Spicy Rice Cakes).

One of the most well-liked Korean street dishes in Korea is tteokbokki. The ingredients for today's meal include Korean fish cakes, Korean rice cakes, Korean soup stock, and gochujang (Korean chili paste) among others. It is extremely mouthwatering, umami-rich, and quite addicting! So much so that you will still have room for these hot rice cakes even if your stomach is already full! Unquestionably, tteokbokki, ddeokbokki, and dukbokki are some of my favorite dishes. It meets all the criteria for liking. The sauce, the ease, and the texture! Today's recipe, in my opinion, is made in a more conventional manner. The way many Koreans cook tteokbokki is what I mean by "traditional." Using dashi stock or Korean soup stock.

Today's recipe is saucy, which is one aspect I really like. Although I am aware that some individuals dislike this look, I do! You can thus enjoy the tteokbokki with other foods that you prepared, such as pan-fried Korean dumplings or Korean-style tempura. You may be wondering what the purpose of this is. Really nothing, I suppose. It's simply how Koreans prefer to consume tteokbokki. with a lot of fried or deep-fried foods! Simply put, they taste even better when combined with tteokbokki.

Sharing to you my hive friends and food lovers this best tasting and best stress reliever Korean food "Tteokbokki" (Spicy Rice Cakes).

One of the most well-liked Korean street dishes in Korea is tteokbokki. The ingredients for today's meal include Korean fish cakes, Korean rice cakes, Korean soup stock, and gochujang (Korean chili paste) among others.

It is extremely mouthwatering, umami-rich, and quite addicting! So much so that you will still have room for these hot rice cakes even if your stomach is already full!

Unquestionably, tteokbokki, ddeokbokki, and dukbokki are some of my favorite dishes. It meets all the criteria for liking. The sauce, the ease, and the texture!

Today's recipe, in my opinion, is made in a more conventional manner. The way many Koreans cook tteokbokki is what I mean by "traditional." Using dashi stock or Korean soup stock.

Today's recipe is saucy, which is one aspect I really like. Although I am aware that some individuals dislike this look, I do! You can thus enjoy the tteokbokki with other foods that you prepared, such as pan-fried Korean dumplings or Korean-style tempura.

You may be wondering what the purpose of this is. Really nothing, I suppose. It's simply how Koreans prefer to consume tteokbokki. with a lot of fried or deep-fried foods! Simply put, they taste even better when combined with tteokbokki sauce!

Anyway, please try this recipe and report back to me on how it turns out. Enjoy!

Sort:  
 last year 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51