Watercolour Painting: Sunrise

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

My day rises with you,
I feel the warmth in your arms
Sense of love in your eyes
And, Soul filled with peace
Where I found my home
In YOU

-Manisha Jain

IMG_2053.jpeg

IMG_2049.jpeg

IMG_2050.jpeg

IMG_2051.jpeg

IMG_2048.jpeg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Hi @manisha.jain9, I noticed that you were away for 7 month, now restarting again. Just as advice when you post on Steemit, pay attention to tags, it seems you use hte same like on Hive:

image.png

But #ocdb is not existing here. Please, pay attention to what tags you chose and also if you post only on Steem then you should use #steemexclsuive.

Hey! @stef1

Now, I have decided to be active on steem as I have realized the community here is very supportive. So, I will try to be more active and post on steem, without cross posting on hive.

And actually, I forgot the tags I used on steem. Now, I will surely look for tags which are used on steem only.

Thank you for your guidance and looking forward to your support.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43