Watercolor Painting: Autumn Leaves #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Just like trees shed their autumn leaves,
Though they are beautiful and part of it
So that there is place for new and fresh leaves
We too have to shed our dear ones
Which is like losing part of us
So, we can grow and build ourselves.

-Manisha Jain

IMG_8535.jpeg

IMG_8533.jpeg

IMG_8534.jpeg

IMG_8532.jpeg

IMG_8536.jpeg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

You managed to lighten up sun using white around the sun. Really nice and peaceful scene :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much:)

Ahh! This is just gorgeous! It gives such a bright and positive vibe. Love it :)

Thank you! I am glad you liked it:)

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Thank you:)

 2 years ago 

I noticed that you only post your drawings. But for this you photograph them ...
So you have a camera🤣 😂😅
It would be interesting to see how the artist photographs, for example, on the street. You must have a sharp eye :))

I only use my phone to take the photos of my art. And I only sometimes take photos of nature or objects. So when I travel and have enough photos, I do post them here. :)

 2 years ago 

It would be great to see your photos here. I'm sure they are interesting :-)

Beautiful work I absolutely love the blending on the yellow sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36