Watercolor Art: Be My Wave (The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #088)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Her love is like an ocean,
Where you know it’s deep,
But you can’t know the depth of it.

She embraces me just like a wave,
When I am cold and steady.

She makes me wet,
Just like the waves of the ocean.

-Manisha Jain

IMG_5462.jpg

IMG_5465.jpg

IMG_5464.jpg

IMG_5466.jpg

IMG_5463.jpg

IMG_5461.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

The reflection in the water looks so realistic. Impressed as always 😬😬

Nice painting @manisha.jain9. It is a Work of Art. Nature is extraordinarily magical, I love to enjoy it. It shows us unexpected scenes that change every moment. I don't know the place, but I would love to travel there and get to know it. I hope to be able to go to that place one day, it would be a great moment of reflection and relaxation. I would be able to visit that place and enjoy that extraordinary view. It would be an incredible experience, to be able to be me, the one to photograph those moments.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear member of WOX community, in order to be selected for „Community of the month September“ which will be support the members with curation of „Steemcurator01“ we want to show that we all and not only the Moderators of „World of xpilar“Community would like the nomination.

Please, read the post and we would be grateful if you do create a post accordingly. We will support those posts with trial and our acocunts.

Let’s get the title „Community of the month September“ and we all benefit from it!

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-who-are-we-and-why-you-chose-this-community-500-steempower-up-voting-event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52