People & Relationship (Pencil Sketch)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

In my previous two articles, I talked about my first exhibition and shared two of my artworks from the exhibition. If you haven’t read them till now, here are the links Memories and Self Built.

Today, I am going to share my third artwork from the exhibition with you all. It’s about “People and Relationships.” In the village Barpak, people have very close and strong relationships with one another. They view their friends and other villagers as their “home.” In a way, it makes you realize that the definition of a home is not merely limited to a concrete structure!

Below, I am sharing my artwork with the pictures of the process too. Hope you like it. Do share your feedback.

IMG_3067.jpeg

Process

IMG_2877.jpg

IMG_2884.jpg

IMG_2885.jpg

IMG_2887.jpg

IMG_2901.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Wow, you captured the companionship vibe very well, it is impressive and beautiful

Thank you so much. Really glad you liked it :)

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @sauravrungta

Congratulations @manisha.jain9 your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thank you:)

@manisha.jain9 you're highly talented..i watched the image smiling !!

Hey! Thank you so much. I am really glad you liked it:)

Very beautifully expressed.

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43