Black & White Art: Self War

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


World is sorted
Outside the mind
Thoughts struggle
Inside the mind
Like a self war
I fight for myself
With my own mind

-Manisha Jain

IMG_7396.jpeg

IMG_7398.jpeg

IMG_7399.jpeg

IMG_7397.jpeg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @manisha.jain9
I like your creativity and good mood in posts.
Glad to see you as a member of COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR.
If you are ready to be an active member of the community, then I can help you.

All that is required of you is to post your posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, actively communicate with community members, comment, vote, and more.

The only condition is the transfer of all earned tokens to SP
#club100

If you are ready to be active here, you will be delegated 250SP for a month and given support in your posts.
I am waiting for your decision here

Hey! I am really happy to see your comment. I would love to join and be an active member of the community.
Thank you for your support. Looking forward for your response.

 2 years ago 

Did you notice how long I waited for your answer?
Let's agree, I include you in the team and you not only create your wonderful posts in WOX, but actively communicate through replies and comments and go to support the posts of others.👌
And of course you remember about the #club100 👍
You are in the game, congratulations🖐️ 😊

I am really sorry for replying late. I will try my best to create good posts and be an active member. Will power up the earned tokens as you said.
Thank youu ☺️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34