[Macro Photography Challenge] & [MACRO on the table]

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

In response to @bambuka contest, I finally was able to take some shots today out of my busy schedule and I will like to share it with you today.

Actually I was at first thinking what will be the inspiration behind this macro shot I will be submitting. But finally I was able to pick some inspiration. I found a cover or a bottle water. As you can see in the picture below, it is green colour, I placed it on a bench we have at home.

1000484338-01.jpeg

What I need to do at first was to take the normal photo shots of the cover and the bench as you can see below.

1000484335-01.jpeg

1000485983-01.jpeg

Then finally I switch to the macro photography section which I will be sharing with you. As that is where the magic lies. At first I was finding it difficult to get the perfect clarity but well eventually I was able to which I was really happy about.

1000485985-01.jpeg

1000484338-01.jpeg

What do you feel about this shot, I will like to hear your feedback in the comment section below.

Who is Mandate?

Mandate is by name Adeniji Adeshina, a student of Civil and Environmental Engineering from Kwara State University. I hail from Mopamuro Kogi state Nigeria

IMG_20220102_111215.jpg

I am a lover of all genres which I always love to explore including Photography, Finances, Mind, Spirituality, writing, and many more as far as knowledge dwells into.

I am welcome to all, interested in many and friends with all available.

Once again I am Adeniji Adeshina @mandate by username

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

They are beautifully artistic shots, due to the play of spaces around the object, due to the contrast between textures and colors, where the sun almost burns the edges of the object and elements. Technically, I wonder about the intention of maintaining the inclinations of the horizontal axis, which detract from its symmetry, and if it was on purpose to use a high ISO that makes the shots look more burnt than sharp.

This post was selected for the Daily Top 5 Macrophotography of Steem Lens for Apr/21/24

Yea thank you so much for stopping by

 last month 

What do you feel about this shot, I will like to hear your feedback in the comment section below.

I can say that I like the last shot of the bottle cap better than the others.
But to be honest and without flattery, I can see some aspects that could be improved.

For starters, I would make the horizon flat. Its tilt is not an artistic device and makes the shot look rather sloppy.

I can assume that in order to improve the sharpness of the shot, you did post processing and rigidly increased the sharpness and contrast. This resulted in distorted colours, they look like overcooked colours

This is the main thing that causes my doubts about the quality of the photo.
If you were shooting with a smartphone, I can recommend to position the phone more precisely in front of the subject. The macro lens of the phone has a sharpness zone (usually 3-5 cm). At this distance and you should keep the phone from the object. And it is better, if the phone will be not just in the hand, and plunged for example on the surface of the table (to exclude the shaking of hands.

But the main plus is that you tried it and got the result. Thank you for your participation :)

Wow thank you so much for the correction and contribution
I will make sure I look into what you have just said to be more better in the next shot .

Thank you so much

 28 days ago 

🖐 😊👌
I'm glad you're getting my words right.
You will do well ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74