Pencil drawing,Competition No.3:-Sunrise in the corner of the home.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

💔Hello steemins 💔

How are you all, you are definitely doing very well, I have not participated in any competition for a long time, so suddenly when this drawing competition came to my attention, I thought I will participate in this competition.

IMG_20231106_221338.jpg

IMG_20231106_180111.jpg

IMG_20231106_180107.jpg

So I am going to share with you a beautiful picture drawing. that took me a long time to make, but you will like the picture very much.

If there is a house in a really quiet environment, and there are trees next to that house, and if the sun rises from some part of that house, what would it look like? With that in mind, I drew this picture, but unfortunately I didn't have enough tools, so I tried to capture the beauty of the picture as much as I could with what I had.

IMG_20231106_180018.jpg

IMG_20231106_175605.jpg

To make this picture, I first took my pencil, and also my notebook, where I will basically draw this picture, then I made a small straight mark at the beginning of my drawing, this call will mainly work to enhance the beauty of the water.

IMG_20231106_173238.jpg

Since I painted it, I first tried to make a small house, so I made a small house and made a sun design to enhance the beauty of the house, which will look like the sun is rising from where the house is.

IMG_20231106_174356.jpg

Then nicely I did a little coloring around the sun and also a little coloring around the room with my pencil. I bought a colored pencil which I had with me.

Finally a beautiful house and a sun in the corner of the house is made. Now to make this house more beautiful, I need to create a pleasant atmosphere. So I drew two trees in front of the house, which will make it look like this house is shadowed.

IMG_20231106_175605.jpg

IMG_20231106_174813.jpg

Also, I drew some small trees on the side of the house and then I colored the trees a little so that a little beauty would emerge with colors. How nice it would be if I could ever go into an environment where, finally, when all the work is done, the painting itself actually feels a lot better to me.

I drew two birds next to the sun again which looks like when the sun is rising the two birds are coming towards this room.so today I have shared with you the whole moment of a beautiful drawing,I hope you will like my drawing.

If you really like my drawing, please share your opinion, then I will be encouraged to draw more pictures like this.

This beautiful drawingmade by my hands
Categorypencil drawing
Devicevivo y76
Locationmalaysia
Camera50mp
Artist@mamun123456🤗

Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your drawing to the competition

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50