Kebab Turkey on the sidewalk of the town of lhokseumawe

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today I tried to make a post on this platform, it's been a long time after registering on steemit, this time I want to try to share a story through a routine contest held by @xpilar and its increasingly advanced community. Hopefully through this post I can mingle and continue to grow with this extraordinary community.

Many things have changed in steemit, and before starting to reactivate the account, first I read, study and watch carefully the developments here and this is a new start for me and I don't want to stop to activate my account anymore, I want to be creative been here for a long time and will encourage people around me to join this platform.

Of the many new communities, of course WORLD OF XPILAR is the choice I want to follow and make a good contribution there. Hopefully my contribution will always be an entertainment for all community friends.

In this contest I just want to share a story through some of the pictures I took last night while I was out with my wife.

As you know, the day is a day of greatness for all Muslims around the world, and of course we in Aceh are also the same, to be exact, the city center of Lhokseumawe, which is where I come from, where at night many people go out for walks on the road to celebrate the day. victory where previously it had been a full month to celebrate the fasting month of Ramadan.

Likewise, my wife and I don't want to be left out to enjoy the atmosphere of the holiday night.

Not long after, we saw a cart on the side of the sidewalk selling delicious food, Aceh-style Turkish kebabs and we went straight to it.

No half-hearted because it looks very delicious we ordered three portions

The way of making it is very simple and it doesn't take long to be served

Starting with fried eggs, grilled meat slices, sausages, and some healthy vegetables like tomatoes, spinach etc.

Furthermore, all the ingredients are wrapped with spring rolls and continue to be baked.

Of course it is very delicious and the price is very cheap. With only 12 thousand rupiahs we can eat delicious, healthy and filling food. I really hope you can feel it too.

Hopefully this post can entertain all community friends

Greetings from me @malay-face

All photo by samsung A12

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @angelaladiba

Congratulations @malay-face your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44