WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 12steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago


Today I am going to participate in the travel contest organized by world of xpilar community. I thank @benoitblanc sir for organizing such a beautiful contest."

I am a travel lover so I often travel to new places. Yesterday also I visited a place. We both spent the night there. I like forests more so our trip was in a jungle. Basically, I will discuss with you today about this jungle trip and its overnight stay.



This forest is located about 75 km from my home I had been preparing to spend the night in this forest for quite some time. Finally I got time to go and spend the night here. The trees of this forest are sal trees. This forest is situated on about 50 acres of land.People travel to this forest in maximum numbers during winters. I have traveled to this forest many times but never spent the night there.Newlyweds spend the most nights here. Staying here is not that expensive. About 20 guards work here due to the huge forest.


Reasons to go to the forest for travel:-



  • A forest is a quiet place. There is no car noise here.

  • Birds can be heard in the forest and sometimes rare species of animals can be seen here.

  • Pure oxygen is found in forests.

  • A very small amount of money is charged for overnight stay here.

  • There are several recreational facilities in the forest.



Many cannot believe that such a luxurious house can exist in such a deep forest. There are enough food stalls here.We ended up doing this tour for about $20 for the two of us. Here I spent the best happy days of my life. A lot of beauty can be enjoyed at the same time when visiting this place.


sunset time


At sunset, the forest is almost empty of people and only then the tourist guard convinces everyone to go outside because there are several ferocious animals here.Be sure to comment how your time spent in the jungle was.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot sir,

 9 months ago 

It sounds like you had a fantastic experience on your recent jungle trip and overnight stay. Your enthusiasm for travel and appreciation for nature shines through in your description. Your mention of the sunset and the importance of being cautious in a forest with potentially dangerous animals is a reminder of the need to respect and protect the environment while enjoying it. Thank you for sharing your jungle walk.

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42