"Three Local Businessman and their Products."steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago


Hello Steemian!!

Today I am going to participate in the weekly contest given by @adeljose sir. Today I will show pictures of three shopkeepers with their products. The first picture to be mentioned is that of a gourd seller. A helpless and poor businessman who is unable to sell the goods of his shop. He had gourds and tomatoes in his shop. He came from home to sell 3 gourds. As the gourds in his shop were not very good, no one expressed interest in buying them. This is one of the best photos I have ever taken.When I came home and saw this picture, I felt very bad. I didn't think about her while taking the picture.Such small businessman do business in our local markets very helplessly.



He is an onion trader. He is worried because the sales in his shop are very low. I think this picture speaks for itself. I zoomed in and took the picture from far away. At present, the market price of onions is very high, so this shopkeeper could not sell onions. His face full of far-fetched thoughts will make you think. I spoke to this shopkeeper and heard the price of onion from him. The depression of such old people really makes us think a lot. If possible, I will try to put a smile on the face of such helpless businessman.



This picture is of a fishmonger. Who is selling fish in his shop. A large quantity of fish has been brought to this store. I saw about 10 items of fish in this shop. But the fish in the shop are not being sold because they are too big. He is selling the fish in his shop by cutting. He has no smile on his face if he cannot sell the fish in his shop and has to bear the loss. I was waiting for the big fish in his shop to be sold. Even after staying for 1 hour I could not see this shop selling fish. I took this picture from a long distance and presented it to you. Generally these types of businessman are very stressed about the products of their shop.


Device: sony a6400
Lens: 50mm Prime lens


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend @mainuna

Good photographs, the situation of the informal seller in the different regions is not easy at all, it becomes more delicate when it comes to vegetables and fruits because the merchandise tends to be lost by not finding a buyer.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #1

Thanks sir, for your kind review.
I love your contest ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71