The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #070 /// by @mahuay

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I have a little cousin who recently turned eight years old who, because she lives on an island, loves the sea. Sometimes we have had the opportunity to go for a walk together, and with it to take pictures. On this occasion, we found a ship that had her name "Ana", so we could not waste the moment to leave it recorded on our camera.

image.png

I love photographing children, although I think the best age to do it is 5 to 10 years, since you can indicate the poses, and guide them so that a photograph is perfect.

In this photo I used natural light, and my smartphone. Nothing was prepared, although I would like to have a set in the next opportunity and make the photo more professional.

LG ElectronicsLG-M700
ƒ/2,23,701 mm
ISO501/628

Porís de Abona (Tenerife) España

Thanks to @axeman for this wonderfull contest.

Sort:  

Que linda tu sobrinita, me encanta la foto amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49