CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR.Petunia Flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good afternoon! I decided to participate in the competition again, maybe this time I'll be lucky. It's good that now we have summer and I have a lot of flowers in my garden and they are all beautiful. In this competition, I want to present my petunia flowers.

IMG_20210716_190622.jpg

Petunia is a very beautiful flower, special in that it blooms from spring to late autumn. I have long wanted to plant petunia on my lawn, but everyone around me said that it is very difficult to grow seedlings. But this year I decided to give it a try. I bought seeds in winter and planted them in a box on the windowsill. Already at the end of February, I had seedlings of this flower.

IMG_20210716_190632.jpg

I succeeded !!!. Petunia planted out in the open ground in May. Now she pleases the whole family with her delicate and beautiful flowers. She has a very pleasant delicate aroma. She is not whimsical, it is enough to pick dried flowers from a flower and water it regularly.

IMG_20210802_132459.jpg

IMG_20210802_132429.jpg

IMG_20210716_190625.jpg

Hope you like my flowers. I am sure that flowers are the most beautiful thing that nature has ever created.

My thanks @mirla33
holding this competitionhttps://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mirla33/contest-flower-photography-worldofxpilar-10-steem-in-awards-week-3-concurso-fotografia-de-flores-worldofxpilar-10-steem-en

Sort:  

Greetings @magnata, welcome to the contest. Without a doubt, they are beautiful Petunia flowers, they inspire me with a lot of tenderness and love, you can feel the love with which you planted it, it's good that you tried and there you have the results. I congratulate you.

Hermosas amiga saludos.

Nice picture, @magnata. The flowers are very beautiful. Nature gives us wonderful things that we can enjoy. Its colors and fragrances are very beneficial for health in the emotional aspect, since they influence our mood, they can calm us, relax us, put us in a good mood or increase our energy. In addition to decorating the place where they are, they provide a natural and safe aroma that keeps us alive and with a good vibe.

I wish you a lot of success!
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62