[ENG-ESP]I plain flat and greenish./Me llano plano y verdoso.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hola hola queridos amigos de # WORLD OF XPILAR
un placer estar una vez más compartiendo mi contenido con todos ustedes.

Hello hello dear friends of # WORLD OF XPILAR
a pleasure to be once again sharing my content with all of you.

Bueno amigos hoy les mostraré unas imágenes de mi querido campo, uno de mís lugares que me gusta visitar mucho 🤪 esta hermoso tierra llanera ✨ disfrutar del cantar de los pájaros de esa brisa fresca que golpea mi rostro 🍃.

Well friends, today I will show you some images of my beloved countryside, one of my places that I like to visit a lot 🤪 this beautiful land of the plains ✨ enjoy the singing of the birds of that fresh breeze that hits my face 🍃.

IMG_20220522_083036.jpg

Para mi es genial 👌 y divertido 😊 ir al campo .

For me it's great 👌 and fun 😊 to go to the field

IMG_20220519_093711.jpg

Hasta la próxima amigos 😃.

Until next time friends 😃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65