The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 80) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR". Freedom.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Congratulations @xpilar for this image. It is impregnated with mystery, darkness and strong emotions.

Also of hope in the future represented in the blue and white horizon.


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VZuAYnFprZHzL7DoszLCgzyarP1Fo7ooxyjPy9VxJDNNCgadgjBEydYKtJhyneZkzMTZhwiX9GyE8Y9rRNPX55TWP8.jpg
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar


Imagen6.jpg

Freedom

Here I am sitting on the bow, we're getting closer to freedom. It's been days of anguish and heartache. My eyes never tire of searching in the undergrowth for the hunters' weapons.

Only one more stretch to go, I can see the horizon in the distance. The longed-for freedom is near.

It's getting dark, and I fear for my safety. Nights of cold and fear, of loneliness and forgetfulness.

There are few of us left, several have disappeared during the dark nights.

The landscape saddens me, I'm losing all hope. The few of us left are not strong enough to make it through.

Sitting down I don't see the arrow coming. I only hear the voice of @xpilar shouting 'Freedom'. Our army has arrived, but for me it's too late.

I fall into a deep, black river.


Imagen6.jpg

Until the next convocation, they are loved.

baaaaa.png

The logos used are the property of Club 12 . The banner and separator were made in power point with pixabay flower images.


Imagen6.jpg

If you want to participate enter this link:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-80-we-are-testing-our-new-community-world-of-xpilar

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK3LzYYdym77QPMfTxUofoctmvwiS75JyAjtsii8Ahs263DVBGtxu4i5mgrrURZQB5WfGdUUyL.png
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.
When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.
I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art

If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story
My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mafalda2018

Thanks for great poetry, with deep words describing the image

Your words are sad, courage we will make it together!!!

Hermosa publicación inspirada en el bello arte de @xpilar, gracias por compartir tu talento, nos alegra verte de regreso en la plataforma, querida @mafalda2018. Te dejamos nuestro apoyo por aqui.

¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Gracias hermanas por el apoyo. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26