The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 79) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR". Green and orange.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The friend @xpilar brings us a spectacular image. A beautiful sunset, with the green and orange colours as the protagonists.

Based on it I made a story, I hope you like it.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHdeSfguqxVv3hSHoE4rPRTaVBE9QAdQXb4mjeRaVSxeWWYeWemtwZfqsJDFsfhsxS3bGA9yVfaHnkUpCYj6YBzLLDV8b2YaFfU.jpg
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar


Imagen2.jpg

Green and orange

I don't know what's wrong with Father, a week ago I told him I wish for a world of green and orange. He hasn't created it for me yet.

To every girl in my universe, her father creates a world to give her as a birthday present. My birthday is coming up and Father hasn't set it in motion. Everything is left to the last minute.

I've got 117 worlds, hanging in my room, forming a nice little mobile.

I want my world green and orange, with a nice sunset.

I want it there, next to the earth. I want it close by to help that planet.

With enough green so there's enough oxygen. A few generators that emit energy that reaches the speed of light.

Father, the earth needs oxygen. Pollution is killing off humans, animals and plants.

I want my new world near the earth, with lots of green and orange.

The girls from the other tribes will envy me my green and orange world.

Yippee, I'm going to be close to the earth.


Imagen2.jpg

Until the next convocation, they are loved.


Imagen1.png


The logo used is the property of Club 12. The banner and the flower separator were made in power point with pixabay flower images.


Imagen2.jpg


Time for a contest again, where you are the author
Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)
Digital art made by @xpilar
Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
WORLD OF XPILAR

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPU2gGdf2wM4icV2wCcbBCr6kByzkA2yiNbFVrhAyiaF51yjrnaN9cRp7bekqd1MBsxJA5sFqci.png
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.
When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.
Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followe

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story
My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

A nice and imaginative story, @ mafalda2018. And the image is beautiful. We must congratulate @xpilar.
Estamos contigo, @mafalda 2018,
somos tu familia virtual @club12

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Hola hermanas, las quiero
Gracias por acompañarme.
Un abrazo.

 4 years ago 

thanks for the great story @mafalda2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66