The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 75) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR".

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The friend @xpilar brings us an image that inspires to create a great story. Here I bring you mine, which is called "The Rescue", I hope you like it.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xxW6ELcfYKSdYYgfMuvQvS8hskX5SKGd5KvSQHcYCRWT1XLsu1xdvmXynJ8HVADjus7gHKqQUG5VpxXLYFefoyv6wGmEn.jpg
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar


Imagen1.jpg

The rescue

The last rescue ship is here. There are very few of us left to back up all the information from our world that is now dying out. The flood was predicted a year earlier by scientists Everything was prepared in advance: the planet that will serve us as a new home that meets all the conditions for life was chosen and the ships in charge of @xpilar were built.

These were adapted, spheres were assembled that serve to support the weight when in contact with the water. Also panels of ultraviolet light to detect life. The material from which the deck was made will allow the ship to withstand the impact of asteroids.

I'm inside my capsule, the voice indicates that the hibernation protocol has begun. The ships will be able to reach the speed of light, in 20 years we'll be at our destination...

"World of 'Expilar"

This is where I leave you, I'll see you when I get to my destination. I'm @Mafalda2018.

To be continued...


Imagen1.jpg

Until the next convocation, they are loved.

Imagen2.png

The logo used is the property of Club 12. The banner and the flower arrangement were made in power point with pixabay images.


Imagen1.jpg

Si deseas participar entra a este link:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-75-we-are-testing-our-new-community-world-of-xpilar

Time for a contest again, where you are the author
Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)
Digital art made by @xpilar
Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
WORLD OF XPILAR

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5BLVKM7rbhXbXQ615tRkwW1RCNvK7YA9cP7gmMFgqshgoMsStDoEdDUfsPmoWTU3PrgA5X7tr.png
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar









Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.
When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.
Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followe

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story

My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.

Sort:  

Short and simple freewrite, nice contest by xpilar

 4 years ago 

Hi @mafalda2018

Thanks for your thoughts and great description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79