I have captured the sun in a lock

I am participating for the first time in a contest, and this is my first post in the World of Xpilar. This is a picture I took of the lock and the sun, it looks very beautiful. I am new to this platform. I tried to be active here before but couldn't, but now I am trying again, and I hope to become active because I have now understood this platform well. It is excellent, and the community system is amazing. That's why I have started working on it, and now I will participate in every competition.

IMG_20210916_205303.jpg

Specail thanks to WORLD OF XPILAR for organizing this contest

Here to discover and reveal the unique, best regards. @mabubakar966

Sort:  

Muy lindo poder captar detalles de las naturaleza❤️. Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63