WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | Georgia 🇬🇪

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hello everyone! Today I want to share my impressions about an incredible country - Georgia. For this post I was inspired by the competition from @worldofxpilar .

20240129_130011.jpg

I want to say that this is not my first time in this country but every time I come Georgia brings amazing emotions. I love coming here because I feel great. Breathing fresh and cold mountain air is an indescribable sensation, especially when you come from a big city polluted by car exhaust. In this country, colorful food, colorful people, everything is bright and memorable.

20240129_130108.jpg

But this time I spent two weeks in the village, away from tourist routes and large numbers of people. I think we all need some privacy from time to time with our thoughts and nature.

20240129_130044.jpg

As soon as I arrived here, I felt calm, listened more to myself and paid attention to my inner feelings.

20240129_125448.jpg

I can't say that this trip was saturated with excursions, museums, trips around the country. However, every tourist who comes here is looking for something that suits him better, and I found it, too.

20240129_125841.jpg

For me, the goal of this trip was the quiet village life and its little joys. Georgia is like a breath of fresh air. People don't want to leave here.

20240129_125718.jpg

The atmosphere of this country literally disposes you to relax, eat delicious food, and sleep sweetly after a long walk. It's like childhood memories, isn't it? That's how we all spent our childhood years. I enjoyed this pleasant journey. Definitely, I'll come back here again!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

image.png

Ого как там красиво. Поездка явно того стоила.

Угу, самое то погреть кости, но не прожарить)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50