“Rain”

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

I painted this picture in just one evening. I usually take a week to make a painting, and I managed to finish this one very quickly. Pleasant entertainment for the good evening :)

Now I realize I love the rain more than the sun. I like the cosy feeling of you sitting at home with a cup of tea and a book. Not when you're out on the street, of course. It's better to stay at home in this weather, and I'm a really like it! 😁 Doing your business around the house, and outside the window there is a pleasant sound of rain. This is for me.

I like sunny weather too, but not so much as rain. Such days I want to spend on the street and just walk, walk, walk! They breathe an atmosphere of carefreeness and joy. On sunny days I always have the feeling that I urgently need to go somewhere, something to do outside the house. And that's not always the case.

That's why I really like this painting. In it, I reflected my feelings that I had at the moment of drawing it, because at that moment, it was raining outside the window.

IMG_0493.jpeg

Буквально за один вечер нарисовала эту картину. Обычно я растягиваю на неделю написание работы, а эту получилось очень быстро доделать. Приятное развлечение на вечер :)

Теперь осознала, что я люблю дождь больше, чем солнце. Мне нравится уютное ощущение, когда ты сидишь дома с кружечкой чая и книгой. Только не когда ты находишься на улице, конечно. В такую погоду лучше сидеть дома, а я истинный домосед! 😁 Занимаешься по дому своими делами, а за окном тарабанит приятный звук дождя. Это для меня.

Солнечную погоду тоже люблю, но не так сильно. Такие дни хочется проводить на улице и только гулять, гулять, гулять! От них веет атмосферой беззаботности и радости. У меня в солнечные дни всегда ощущение, что нужно срочно куда то идти, чем то заняться вне дома. А так удается не всегда.

Поэтому картина мне очень нравится. В ней я отразила свои ощущения, которые испытывала в момент ее рисования, ведь в этот момент за окном тоже шел дождь.

IMG_0500.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

image.png

Интересная картина вышла, с необычным видением. Взгляд в лужу.

Да. Первоначальная версия названия была такая.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73