Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

32.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends how are you I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today is ready to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6 challenge. In this match, I am ready to bring you my review in 5 photos of the events that took place in 2022. Actually, there are several events that happened in that year, but I will present you 5 selected events from among those events. I will start my post by thanking this community for organizing such a beautiful challenge.

First memorable event.

First, the most memorable day in 2022 is my birthday celebration in June. That day is more special than my previous birthdays. That day was the first time I celebrated a festival and my birthday in a special way. My friends and my family loved me a lot and made me happy because it is my birthday celebration so first I use that day for my special occasion.

IMG_20211026_195632.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone
Photo Details : Aperture - f/1.8, ISO - 100, Speed - 1/13 s
Photograph is captured by my Friend

The second memorable event

My second memorable moment was getting my driver's license in January. It takes a lot of hard work to get a driver's license. I went to the driving school to practice driving for a few days. After participating in many such challenges, I prepared to take the driver's license. It was a very special occasion for me when I went to get my driver's license with my friends.

IMG-20220912-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone
Photo Details : Aperture - f/1.8, ISO - 250, Speed - 1/13 s
Photograph is captured by my Friend as a Selfie Photo

The third memorable event

The third moment was going to the Anuradhapura temple in the year 2022. I offered the Buddha to that temple. I decorated a Buddha for a few days, beautified the image of Buddha with beads and offered it to the Anuradhapura temple. One of my best moments is offering Buddha Puja. People make many offerings to the Buddha like this. I had a desire in my heart to sacrifice a Buddha, so it was a great pleasure for me to fulfill that desire this year.

IMG_20221030_101329.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone
Photo Details : Aperture - f/1.8, ISO - 100, Speed - 1/13 s
Photograph is captured by my Friend

The fourth memorable event

The fourth occasion was to attend a function of my friend. It was the most fun and my favorite of the festivals I went to this year. I attended a baby shower for a friend of mine. Especially since the festival was a Tamil festival, I got a lot of special experiences. Their rituals are special. So that occasion is my special occasion this year, so I used that event for my special occasions.

IMG-20220731-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone
Photo Details : Aperture - f/1.8, ISO - 100, Speed - 1/13 s
Photograph is captured by Me as a selfie

The fifth memorable event

The fifth memorable moment was the first cake I ever made. I made this cake for my friend's mother. Even though I have made cakes, I take this cake as a special cake among my cakes. Because my first business is this cake. So I dedicate this cake to my unforgettable memories.

IMG-20221226-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone
Photo Details : Aperture - f/2.4, ISO - 200, Speed - 1/13 s
Photograph is captured by me

ghg.png

Conclusion

So let me share with you some of my memorable and special moments in 2022. I thank God for giving me such opportunities in this year 2022. It is a great pleasure to share my memorable moments. I hope you will like my article. We have had many different experiences this year. It's a pleasure to share with you some of my most memorable pictures from this year. Wishing you a very happy 2023. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rabibulhasan71 @noha26 @akareen participate in SEC S6-W6

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Hola @m-fdo, muy bonita fotos de recuerdos que tienes de este año 2o22, son hermosos recuerdos como cuando obtuviste la licencia para manejar que es muy importante. Muy hermosa la de tu cumpleaños con la fotografía de fondo. La foto del pastel con una combinación de colores suaves que resalta una elegancia. De deseo suerte en el desafío.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @beautiful12

Hola amiga @m-fdo sin duda, gratos y hermosos recuerdos, que alegría se siente cuando te dan tu licencia de conducir, jajaja, es fantástico. Me gusto la fotografía del pastel, se ve hermoso y delicioso. Éxito en el concurso. Un abrazo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comment and your compliment @lili21.

I will participate in the competition. Thank you very much for the invitation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @rabibulhasan71

 2 years ago 

Great moments.
While birthday you have every year, getting driver license is once in a lifetime (usually). I remember mine, I felt like a grownup.
Congratulations.
Buddha is cute.
That is a beautiful cake. You are super skilled!

1b.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you So much..

 2 years ago 

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I like your result, but I am confused by some photos where you are at some distance from your camera. Is this shooting from a tripod or was it filmed by your friend?
I think the jury will make a decision on this issue.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W6

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content
Total score
Verified by@bambuka27/12/22
 2 years ago 

Hi @bambuka Thank you for rating and guiding me in this event. I have updated my photo according to your guidance. Kindly look at it again. In fact, those photos took by my friend. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

If I understand the task of the contest correctly, the photo should be yours personally and of high quality.

 2 years ago 

Always would be a pleasure to read such excellent articles like this one because they're coming from good authors like you. Hope to see you having success with these memorable photos of the year. Regards.

 2 years ago 

@alegnita Thank you so much for your comment and your compliment.

This year has been very colorful for you, drive confidently, but also very carefully!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @barski

You are welcome!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Me gusta la imágen dónde sales sosteniendo el busto de buda, se percibe un ambiente de paz, el color blanco lo transmite.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13