Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W4: DIY: Christmas Collage

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

lh.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I am ready to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6W4. I love this challenge so much and thank the WOX community for organizing this challenge.

The theme of this competition is to create a Christmas collage. So I found some old newspapers and cut out some pretty designs for college. I am willing to participate in this challenge because I love it so much. So I will share my collage with you.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Red a4 board
Yellow a4 sheet
Christmas images
Black platiknam
Scissor
Glue
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Steps to make my Christmas collage. 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I bought cardboard. On top of that cardboard, the yellow A4 sheet was cut in two parts like this and pasted on both sides of the board.

13.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • I cut some pictures of this type from a newspaper. I pasted those few pictures on the board I made.

12.jpg

11.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then I cut out pictures of a Christmas carol and a Christmas tree. The Christmas tree and the Christmas carol were pasted on top of the yellow A4 piece pasted on the underside of the previously prepared cardboard.

10.jpg

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • I cut out a part of the picture of Jesus near the baby and pasted that part in one place of the board.

9.jpg

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • After that I cut out another section and cut out a Merry Christmas and a cross, a bell, and the number 25.
5.jpg

Step 06

  • The few parts were pasted on top of the Merry Christmas part of the board and the other parts were pasted from the places of the board.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 07

  • In the end, I drew a nice outline around each picture with a stickman. That way, every picture in the collage was made beautifully.

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with Christmas collage.
final.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

ghg.png

Conclusion


This is how I finished my Christmas collage. This is my first Christmas college. I like it very much. This means a lot about the harmony of Christmas and I wish everyone a merry Christmas. I hope you like my Christmas collage. God bless everyone.

I invite my friends @rabibulhasan71 ,@chukwu10, @kuwaiti participate in SEC S6-W3

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Me parece que has disfrutado construyendo tu collage navideño. Ha buscado materiales y los has manipulado para construir una imagen navideña. Pero tu has pegado múltiples motivos por lo que parece más un álbum de estampas navideñas que una imagen nueva creada por ti. De todas formas espero que hayas disfrutado haciéndolo.

1a.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @arcoiris

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@nahela

 2 years ago 

Thank you @nahela

Hola amiga @m-fdo excelente tu presentación de collage, está muy hermoso. Cada detalle es especial. Éxitos en el concurso. Un abrazo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Dear @lili21

 2 years ago 

That is very nice.
Looks like a story.
It is the second time I see camels in the collage, and I do not know why, but they are cute.
Good job.
1b.jpg

 2 years ago 

Yes, I love those camels too. Thanks for your comment and compliment.

Very nice your creativity card thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you @jannatmou

Wellcome api

Amiga lo explico muy bien se nota que tomo con mucho orden su proceso , cuando amplíe cada fotografía ví cada detalle me gustaron los camellos el pesebre y la estrella me gustó el mensaje del nacimiento de Jesús.

Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I like your result :) I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W4

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka13/12/22

Hello, @bambuka

Hello @ХХХХ

Please make sure that you adapt the script to suit the participant's name !

 2 years ago 

Oh, yes, thank you for paying attention :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @bambuka

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20