Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Drawing Trees

myas.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends how are you Hope you are all well. Today I am ready to participate in another competition, Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3. WOX community's new contest title and hope to try our best in this contest. So the challenge here is drawing.

Such beautiful competitions are very important to improve our drawing skills. I really enjoy participating in such beautiful competitions. As this is my second post in this community, I am very willing to participate. I thank this community again for bringing us such a beautiful competition. So let's continue the competition.

Drawing Materials:
White A4 Sheet
Pensil
Eraser
image one.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 1

  • I first took a white A4 sheet. Using a pencil in the center of that A4 sheet, I drew the tree trunk. Draw a little fat on the bottom side of the top.
image three.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 2

  • After I drew the top of the tree, I drew the branches of the tree at the top. They were drawn separately into the shape of the branches of the tree.
image two.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • After drawing the branches of the tree, I drew the leaves like this on the upper part of the branches. I drew them as a big shape.
image five.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • After I drew the leaves of the tree in the upper part of it, I drew the leaves of the whole tree like in the picture above the other branches. That way I ended up drawing the beautiful tree.
image six.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
final.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

la.png

Conclusion

This is my contribution to this community and I hope you will like my drawing. This drawing is really different from my drawings. I love this drawing because it is drawn in black and white. There is much to learn from this painting. Also, this community competition is a great opportunity to develop our drawing skills. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @karianaporras, @marito74 @rmm31 participate in SEC S6-W3

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Hello @m-fdo, in my opinion, the drawing you present would require more details in the leaves, shading, a ground where the tree is located, some texture in the trunk...

In @ranartblog's tutorial you will find indications on how to do it.

https://ranartblog.com/blogarticle10.html

Regards.

Unbenannt-1_3y.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @silviadiez

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka07/12/22
 2 years ago 

Thank you @bambuka

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊

Sister, Your pencil drawing tree is looking very nice....I love your art skill. Best wish for you🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @mdkamran99

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemdoctor1

My pleasure 🤠

I like it because I'm a teacher and I tend to use this kind of drawings.

And as each drawing tells something of its author because our sub conscious reflects a lot when drawing, I can not help but see that your tree has many branches, you like to expand your horizons, you have many proposed goals, but remember everything in its time; however although you have lushness in your life you are a simple person and respectful of others.

You are organized, in fact I saw it in the process of drawing, dreamer and every artist should be. You see how a drawing can say so much, a pleasure to know you a little more, success in this contest, A hug friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment and your valuable comment.

Sister it’s look pretty good and nicely you draw it step by step. You use easy step and complete it by using pencil . I like your easy step because who don’t know how to draw a tree easily, I think they can use this step. Best of luck. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment brother

 2 years ago 

Nice.
I know it is time consuming, the drawing, and taking photos of the steps.
But, after you created the structure, I would add some brightness values to the tree trunk and leaves.
Meaning, dark and light areas.
That said, nicely done. Good job.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment ...

Amiga @m-fdo Me gustó tu trabajo, tu árbol te quedó lindo, me gustó el proceso, Felicitaciones. Un abrazo y éxito.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @lili21

Gracias a ti amiga @m-fdo bendiciones

Nice try I like your step by step process that understand how you made easily.
Good job and good luck 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69