Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

hands.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today WORLD OF XPILAR is ready to participate in another amazing competition presented by the community. Their theme is Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands. It's really a great Contest and I love it. According to the topic of the competition, I am ready to make a very good presentation. Hope you all enjoy my presentation.

ghg.png

Seeing artist @jorgevandeperre, tutorial inspired and excited to start this awesome hand drawing competition. He really gave a very good explanation and it was a very good understanding for someone. So for this wonderful challenge I am ready to draw my hand as an expression of love. I will explain you step by step while drawing it. Here I show you that photo in my hand and follow it step by step and present it to you. First I will show you the hand shape expressing love, then let's start drawing.

IMG-20230614-WA0064.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

ghg.png

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Black platinum
IMG-20230614-WA0061.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I drew some lines in the middle of the A4 sheet like the picture before drawing the hand using the materials needed for drawing.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • My next step was to draw some fingers. In that way, I drew some fingers in the line segments drawn before drawing the fingers. I will use the image I showed to get that shape.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that I was ready to draw the second finger parts to show the heart. Drawing those finger parts was a bit of a challenge. But to complete the shape of the drawing I drew the heart shape like this.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, I drew the other few fingers to complete the drawing. I completed the painting by drawing those few fingers. Then I colored the outline black to make it transparent.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


After finishing the drawing, here you can compare the image on the left with the drawing I drew.

121.jpg

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


ghg.png


This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. I think I have drawn this wonderful picture correctly. It is a great pleasure to participate in this wonderful challenge. So see you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @jufrimj, @hasina78, @arcoiris participate in SEC S10-W2

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @m-fdo, thank you for your participation!

You say you've read my tutorials but you haven't followed even the slightest instructions, you didn't bother to erase those wrong lines in your drawing either.
Anything goes in the marathon of participating in all competitions.

 last year 

Hi @m-fdo

We have realised that your drawing comes from an idea copied from youtube. There are several tutorials on youtube that are identical to the drawing you are submitting. It seems that you have not taken into account one of the basic rules of the platform, which is to cite the source of the idea. It also seems that, as the main jury of the contest said, you are only interested in participating in many competitions, even bypassing the rules of the platform. As a moderator you should be an example of behaviour.

Please follow the rules not only here but in future challenges if you want to be successful, but also cite the sources respecting the others' ideas.

Banner 2023.jpg

 last year 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka16/06/23
 last year 

Thank you so much @bambuka for reviewing my post.

Saludos amiga.
Está muy linda tu entrada, fue buena idea hacer el dibujo de tus manos.
Te deseo muchos éxitos

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment friend.

Hello my dear friend @m-fdo

how are you

Its really good contest that the natural beauty we experience in the ordinary visible world is called nature, not art. When the human mind becomes enthralled, amazed and bewildered by the beauty of this nature, it wants to embrace it within itself. In this continuation, he wants to give this nature a natural form. And through this art is born. But you have expressed your own experience through extraordinary steps. I appreciate your wonderful art. I always wish you well.

best regards @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23