Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.44) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

wox.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another wonderful wave organized by the WORLD OF XPILAR community. Today's competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. Today's contest title is excellent. I love these kinds of competitions. Because this competition is a drawing competition. To draw today we are given the opportunity to draw any picture. So I draw a very beautiful picture. Drawing using only pencil is a bit of a challenge. But I am a person who likes challenges. Well I am participating in the contest today and presenting a very cool drawing that I draw. Thank you @xpilar for organizing such a quality contest.

Today I will draw a very beautiful picture according to the competition topic. That picture is the peacock drawing. There are very easy steps to draw a peacock and I will show you step by step. This drawing is really a great drawing and it is drawn using only pencil. Today's competition is a drawing competition as well as it is a drawing competition using only pencil, so I will draw the drawing using only pencil while drawing this peacock. Today will be the first time that a peacock is actually drawn using only pencil. So I present to you the easy step by step drawing of this picture. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔲White a4 sheet
🔲Pencil
🔲Eraser
IMG-20240815-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔳 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then he was ready to draw. While drawing the picture, I prepared to draw the peacock's head. When drawing the peacock's head, I took steps like this.
IMG-20240815-WA0046.jpg

🔳 Step 02

  • Then I set about completing the peacock head part of the painting. To complete the head part I drew the eye parts and the beak part like this.
IMG-20240815-WA0045.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 03

  • That way, I completed the peacock's head and then prepared to draw the peacock's body. While drawing the body part, I drew the body part from the peacock's head down like this.
IMG-20240815-WA0044.jpg

🔳 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the peacock painting. While completing the parts, I drew the leg parts and wing parts of the peacock's body in this way and completed the parts of the drawing.
IMG-20240815-WA0043.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Since the drawing is colored using pencil only, I colored all the parts of the drawing using pencil in this way.

IMG-20240815-WA0040.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240815-WA0042.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this drawing I have drawn. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this peacock very easily. This is actually the first time this picture has been drawn. Being a drawing done using only pencil, I was very happy to see the end result. I am really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. I participate in this competition almost every week. And I hope that you who see my painting will also participate in this competition. We can really develop our abilities through this competition. Well see you again. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community. The competition links are mentioned below.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66