Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.33) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR22 days ago

new pencil contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came to participate in another wonderful competition of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. This competition is a drawing competition as usual. Today's competition, as always, gave us an opportunity to draw a picture using only pencils. I really love this competition. So I participate in this competition almost every week. I think I've been participating in every race in this race for a long time now. I am looking forward to this competition. According to today's competition topic, I am going to draw a very beautiful drawing. Today I am drawing a drawing of an eagle. I use very easy steps in drawing this eagle and am ready to present it to you step by step. Drawing the eagle is a challenge. While drawing a picture like that, I thought it would be a challenge but easy to draw. Actually this is my first time drawing. I take this opportunity as a challenge and I participate in this competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @xpilar for organizing this wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹 White a4 sheet
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser
IMG-20240520-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟤 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. As the first step in drawing, I drew the eagle's head. When drawing that head part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240520-WA0021.jpg

🟤 Step 02

  • After that I drew the face part and then got ready to draw the beak part of the eagle. When pulling the beak part, the beak part was pulled a little longer.
IMG-20240520-WA0024.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 03

  • Now I drew the beak part and then started drawing the eye parts. When drawing the eye parts, I drew the eye part in front of it like this.
IMG-20240520-WA0023.jpg

🟤 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing the parts of the drawing, I completed the neck part required for that drawing in this way. This is how I completed the drawing of the parts.
IMG-20240520-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 05

  • Finally, this way I was ready to color the drawing in pencil. Since the drawing was colored using only pencil, every part of the drawn drawing was colored using only pencil.

IMG-20240520-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240520-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. So, drawing the eagle today was not very easy, but I was very happy to see the final result after drawing this drawing. I am really happy to have an opportunity to draw a picture like this. So we can improve our abilities with this wonderful competition. I am very happy to get this opportunity today and continue to participate in such wonderful competitions. Well see you again with such a wonderful competition, beautiful drawing. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43