Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.32) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition organized by the WORLD OF XPILAR community. As always, this competition is a drawing competition. It is special because it draws using only pencil. Today I am participating in this contest by sharing a wonderful drawing I made. I really like to participate in this competition. Because my hobby is drawing. I participate in this competition almost every week. That is why I present a wonderful picture even today. Today I am drawing a drawing of a royal elephant. This drawing is a very beautiful drawing and I think it is very suitable for today's competition. I know it is a challenge to draw the royal elephant using only pencil. But I will draw this picture using my abilities. I will show you step by step in drawing. And I was very happy to draw a picture of this quality. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation. So thank you @xpilar for organizing this wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔲White a4 sheet
🔲Pencil
🔲Eraser
🔲Color pencils
IMG-20240520-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔘 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that he was ready to draw. So I prepared to draw the head part of the royal elephant like this while drawing. So when drawing that head part I took a shape like this.
IMG-20240520-WA0021.jpg

🔘 Step 02

  • After that I drew the head part and was ready to draw the beak of the royal elephant in front of this head part. So I took easy steps like this when drawing the beak and the end result was this.
IMG-20240520-WA0024.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘 Step 03

  • After that I was ready to complete the eagle's head part. When completing the head part I prepared to draw the eye parts like this. In drawing those eye parts I took steps like this.
IMG-20240520-WA0023.jpg

🔘 Step 04

  • Then I set about completing each part of the painting. The neck section of the eagle was ready to be drawn. While drawing the neck part I took a shape like this. So that way the parts of the painting could be completed.
IMG-20240520-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘 Step 05

  • Finally, the drawing of the eagle drawn in this way is ready to be colored in pencil. While coloring the picture, I colored the picture using the pencil like this.

IMG-20240520-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240520-WA0022.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing of eagle. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. I took easy steps in drawing this drawing and I hope you will find it easy. Drawing like this can improve our abilities. I am really happy to have a chance to participate in this competition. In today's drawing, I chose to draw because this competition is growing week by week. Because I will participate in this contest almost every week and share different drawings. Well, see you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

You are always perfect in your drawings and you motivate me the more to always participate in contest like this thanks for sharing your drawing looks amazing.

 last month 

Yes, I participate in this competition almost every week. Because this is a game that I love very much. Thank you very much.

You are welcome 🤗

Your art really attracts me. I like your beautiful arts very much, how beautifully you create your arts with the sweetness of the heart. I am hesitant to participate in the contest you participate in. How can I stand next to such beautiful art? Thank you for presenting such beautiful art. Good luck to you in the competition.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 28 days ago 

Hola compañera m-fdo, tu dibujo está bonito, le deseo éxitos en tu participación.

Nos muestras un buen paso a paso describíendo bien el proceso de tu dibujo de la cabeza de águila, la expresión de la misma este quedó calidad.

Buenas tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54