Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.20) Bee drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome wave of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. This competition is pencil drawing as always. This competition is very great because you draw a picture using only pencil. I will participate in this competition almost every week and improve my skills. And I hope to improve your skills by presenting my drawings. Drawing in pencil is somewhat more challenging than drawing in color. Because it has to be colored with a pencil. So today I am going to draw a very beautiful drawing using only pencil. Thank you @xpilar for organizing this wonderful competition

Today I am going to draw a very beautiful pencil drawing according to the topic of the competition. That picture is the drawing of the bee. I use very easy steps when drawing a bee. Because it is very important to draw this picture in a very easy way. I came here today to draw this fly using only pencil. Although drawing the bee is not very easy, I thought of drawing it in a way that makes it easy. I remember when I was a child, when I didn't know how to draw a bee, my mother taught me how to draw a bee easily. Today I will draw a bee using that easy method. Today's competition is very important because these various challenges we get in our daily life are very important to overcome our challenges. Without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
IMG-20240305-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that he was ready to draw. While drawing, I prepared to draw the bee's head. When drawing the head I proceeded like this and was ready to draw the eyes in the center of the bee's head. So this is how I drew the head part of this fly.
IMG-20240305-WA0022.jpg

Step 02

  • After drawing the head, I was ready to draw the body of the bee. When drawing the body, I drew the body from the previously drawn head downwards like this. So I am ready to draw the body part of the bee like this
IMG-20240305-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then I set about drawing the bee's feather parts. When drawing the feather parts, draw about two feathers on both sides of the body part and complete the parts in this way. Now the bee's feather parts are complete.
IMG-20240305-WA0020.jpg

Step 04

  • That way, with the parts of the bee completed, I was ready to complete the drawing of the bee. I complete the drawing by drawing the lower parts of the bee while completing the drawing. Now all the parts of the bee are complete.
IMG-20240305-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally I completed all the parts of the bee and then I was ready to color the drawing in pencil. I colored all the parts in the middle of the drawing in this way using pencil. Now my drawing is finished.

IMG-20240305-WA0026.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240305-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


ghg.png

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. Today's competition was pencil drawing, so I was able to draw this picture very beautifully. Today's race was a challenge but I was very happy to see the final result. So I think you all will like this picture. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I think you will be able to draw this picture as I have shown you very easy steps. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @karianaporras

Hola amiga le quedo muy bonita esa abejita bien realizada la felicito.

Le deseo mucha suerte.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @petface and received a bonus from the curation account of the WOX community. Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page qualify.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Feliz día amiga, te que muy bien tu dibujo quedó genial en el papel. Ellas son útiles para la polinización pero en enjambre son peligrosas.

Very nice, sometimes I visit your drawings and get inspired to draw.

You have drawn very nicely and it looks very nice. I myself drew pictures today.

Nice bee friend. You make your work look like it's so easy, but you give it the technique. Beautiful result. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71