Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.14) Dragon drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

wox.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. So today, after a long time, I am ready to participate in another wonderful contest in the Vox community. This contest is very nice because I like this contest so much that I participate in this contest every week. Today's competition is to draw a picture with a pencil. I like a lot because it draws a picture in pencil without using colors. Today I thought of participating in this competition by drawing a beautiful picture with a pencil. I am happy to participate in such a competition. I participate in this competition every week. Today I am ready to draw a beautiful pencil drawing according to the topic of the competition. Thank you @xpilar for organizing such a beautiful competition.

So, according to the topic of today's competition, I will draw a beautiful picture with a pencil. That picture is the dragon drawing itself. I love to draw a dragon. So today's contest title is an opportunity to draw anything, so I chose to draw a dragon. I hope you will like that picture too. I like to draw a lot. So for today's contest I thought of drawing a dragon because I drew this drawing for a contest when I was a child. I was able to win that race. So I think that even today I will be able to win this competition by drawing this picture. I take easy steps to draw this picture. You can also draw this picture with those steps. I am ready to draw this without spending much time. Ok I am now ready to share my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I prepared to draw the picture right in the middle of that A4 sheet. The head part of the dragon was drawn like this while drawing the picture. It is not so easy to draw the dragon's head, but draw it like this.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Then after I drew the head part of the dragon, I prepared to draw the neck part of the dragon. This is how the dragon's neck was drawn. I also prepared to draw the fire parts in front of the dragon's teeth and eyes. I wore them like this
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After completing the dragon's head part like that, I drew the dragon's feathers from the neck part of the dragon that I just drew. In dressing the feather parts, steps were taken in this way.
3.jpg

Step 04

  • Then I set about completing the drawing of the dragon. I drew the leg parts and the tail part that are needed for the drawing of the dragon. After drawing the leg parts like this, I drew the tail part at the end. Now the drawing of the dragon is complete.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after I finished the drawing I was ready to do another action that the drawing required. That is coloring the picture with pencil. With the pencil, I have colored beautifully like this from place to place. They are very beautiful because they are colored in pencil. So here is my drawing.

I present you my selfie with the final result.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


ghg.png

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this way because my steps were easy. So we expect a win in today's match. I hope you like my drawing so I will have more space. Let's see, I will continue to participate in this competition and share my drawings. I think you will also like to see my paintings continuously. So I will stop for today, God bless you.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Está muy bonito tu dragón, sinceramente me gustan, por su forma épica antigua! Suerte en el concurso! 👾👾👾

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Congratulations!
This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.

Curated by @ridwant

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51